02/06/10 08:42 PM
02/06/10 08:42 PM
grant louisiana
M
mayhem148 Offline OP
mayhem148  Offline OP
M

grant louisiana
well i got another mopar. and not a bad 1 this time. 74 dart sport. i told myself that i was never gonna mess with cars again but it didnt last long as usual. i traded a dodge dakota for this even swap. by the way this is my first project post. figured i would use this to keep up with were i have gotten with my car.

5787251-102_1558.JPG (122 downloads)
Last edited by mayhem148; 02/06/10 08:44 PM.
Re: back in action. [Re: mayhem148] #606374
02/07/10 08:08 AM
02/07/10 08:08 AM
grant louisiana
M
mayhem148 Offline OP
mayhem148  Offline OP
M

grant louisiana
i thought about it and figured i would tell the story of how i ended up with this car.