Moparts

MODELERS ? ....Build during shutdown ?

Posted By: kidmopar

MODELERS ? ....Build during shutdown ? - 04/07/20 04:49 PM

Just checking to see if we have any "?" 1/24 ? ...... 1/25 ? Modelers out there ? shruggy

Building during "Shutdown" ? primer

Someone had posted building a 1968 Hemi Dart and got me to thinking ? work

I've been working on an old Monogram kit of 1969 A-12 Blue Super Bee ! ( I'm not good at posting photos whiney )

Let us see / know what you're assembling ? ? ? wave
Posted By: restoman

Re: MODELERS ? ....Build during shutdown ? - 04/07/20 05:26 PM

Just finished this one last week...

I've got a rebuild of a Little Red Express on the bench now.

Attached picture showboat 5 1.jpg
Posted By: restoman

Re: MODELERS ? ....Build during shutdown ? - 04/07/20 05:31 PM

Wrapped this one up in early March, before the world fell apart...

Attached picture shorty 3.jpg
Posted By: 65pacecar

Re: MODELERS ? ....Build during shutdown ? - 04/07/20 05:37 PM

Redoing a 67 GTX now. Usually try to do a couple a year.
Posted By: moparx

Re: MODELERS ? ....Build during shutdown ? - 04/08/20 02:49 PM

Originally Posted by restoman

you do VERY nice work ! up bow
beer

Re: MODELERS ? ....Build during shutdown ? - 04/08/20 04:03 PM

Originally Posted by moparx
Originally Posted by restoman

you do VERY nice work ! up bow
beer

AGREE ! iagreeAWESOME BUILDS ! bow
Posted By: 2Bad360sfromNC

Re: MODELERS ? ....Build during shutdown ? - 04/09/20 09:52 PM

Here's the last one I finished. It's a Salvinos JR Donnie Allison Monte Carlo. I have tons of kits I need to get busy working on.

Attached picture IMG_20190818_233826_519.jpg

Re: MODELERS ? ....Build during shutdown ? - 04/09/20 11:39 PM

Originally Posted by 2Bad360sfromNC
Here's the last one I finished. It's a Salvinos JR Donnie Allison Monte Carlo. I have tons of kits I need to get busy working on.

AWESOME ! punkrocka up bow
Posted By: Mastershake340