Moparts

Unsafe site warnings on Moparts

Posted By: pittsburghracer

Unsafe site warnings on Moparts - 02/18/20 07:44 PM

Why do I keep getting unsafe website warnings from this site and this site only. My phone won't even let me log on to this website and says someone may be trying to steal your financial info.
Posted By: Pacnorthcuda

Re: Unsafe site warnings on Moparts - 02/18/20 07:45 PM

Originally Posted by pittsburghracer
Why do I keep getting unsafe website warnings from this site and this site only. My phone won't even let me log on to this website and says someone may be trying to steal your financial info.

Sorry, that was me.....I’m not very good at this.
Posted By: Mr PotatoHead

Re: Unsafe site warnings on Moparts - 02/18/20 07:48 PM

Smash the phone, its evil.

Infolinks master plan.
Posted By: lewtot184

Re: Unsafe site warnings on Moparts - 02/18/20 07:50 PM

the infolinks usually lock up my computer and I do get unsafe site warnings on yellowbullet (which makes sense,....lol!)
Posted By: Mr PotatoHead

Re: Unsafe site warnings on Moparts - 02/18/20 07:56 PM

On a serious note, right before windows 7 support stopped I put new HD units in my PC-s and started fresh.

I also got the unsafe warning via firefox but chose the I understand but goto anyway toggle.

So something might be sending some message.

PBR< can you reset your phone and start fresh?

Re: Unsafe site warnings on Moparts - 02/18/20 07:59 PM

Originally Posted by Mr. Potatohead
On a serious note, right before windows 7 support stopped I put new HD units in my PC-s and started fresh.

I also got the unsafe warning via firefox but chose the I understand but goto anyway toggle.

That was the first thing I tried. My youngest son told me Dad if you have an issue, shut it down and restart it. Its bailed me out LOTS of times but this issue continues and I need what little money I have. LOL

Re: Unsafe site warnings on Moparts - 02/18/20 08:00 PM