Moparts

Can I Borrow?????

Posted By: wheelsup68dart

Can I Borrow????? - 10/01/09 10:43 PM

It has recently come to my attention that I may have been borrowing or recieving items for my narcissistic, self serving racing needs, that I have not returned in as good of condition or better than borrowed, or just plain never returned said items. If I have forgotten you for your generosity please call me out here and I will be sure to take care of the long line of donors on a first come first serve basis. Remember I only get 1 paycheck a month, it comes at the first of the month if you know what I mean. My 4 year Buisness degree where I graduated with honors and on the deans list has yet to land me that 6 figure job. Until that time comes I guess I will settle for the job that makes me happy. Being a devoted friend, father, and husband while being an ASE certified mechanic will have to do. I'm sorry for not settling my debts in a more timely manner, I was too busy grooming my ugly mug in the mirror.
Posted By: HEMIDARTS

Re: Can I Borrow????? - 10/01/09 10:48 PM

................ ..............
well you dont owe me anything, so party on.
You and your family have always been the first to give when i am around.
Posted By: WILD BILL

Re: Can I Borrow????? - 10/01/09 10:56 PM

Yeah, remember those header bolts and gaskets you borrowed from me

Oh wait

Sorry, carry on
Posted By: Ben Holt

Re: Can I Borrow????? - 10/01/09 11:01 PM

Yea....I gave you your awesome driving abilities, can I have those back? I know I will proabably be in the battle with your dad and brother that they gave it to you.....but you know it was me....

Re: Can I Borrow????? - 10/01/09 11:03 PM

Quote:

Yea....I gave you your awesome driving abilities, can I have those back? I know I will proabably be in the battle with your dad and brother that they gave it to you.....but you know it was me....

Ben, I do remember that I still owe you $25. You will get that next time I see you.
Posted By: Ben Holt