Moparts

Pro Stock help

Posted By: Alan Prusiensky

Pro Stock help - 03/21/18 04:09 PM

Hi guys it's been a long time since I posted here. I still check in time to time to see what kind of things you guys are up to. As you may or may not know I've been Racing Pro Stock for the past 4 years. It's been an up-and-down battle but building your own engine program in Pro Stock might be one of the toughest things to do in drag racing. I know there's a lot of negative talk towards Pro Stock. I feel if we can improve over this year and maybe win a few races you guys might be more interested. This year we have had a slow start but I think we have turned the corner at Gainesville as you can see if you checked qualifying out in Q4 Tanner gray was only .025 quicker & less than .6 mph faster than we were and he won the race. The help I'm asking for is to vote me in to the horsepower challenge race so we can prove that Mopar can compete in pro stock.
Posted By: kyhemi-dart

Re: Pro Stock help - 03/21/18 04:12 PM

Awesome to see you post here. Def have my vote and best of luck you !
Posted By: 340Cuda

Re: Pro Stock help - 03/21/18 04:17 PM

Thanks for the visit, please come more often and keep us posted.

I continue to enjoy Pro Stock even though you are the only one carrying the Mopar banner.

I think what you have done is incredible, keep after it!

Bill
Posted By: BadMoonRacer

Re: Pro Stock help - 03/21/18 05:22 PM

Happy to support a Mopar Pro Stock driver. I predict Mopars will be top contenders once again in that class.

Ragnar in Iceland
Posted By: 68shifter

Re: Pro Stock help - 03/21/18 05:28 PM

Good luck!

https://www.nhra.com/news/2018/fan-voting-begins-final-spot-kn-horsepower-challenge-pro-stockers

Re: Pro Stock help - 03/21/18 05:32 PM

Thanks
Posted By: Spaceman Spiff

Re: Pro Stock help - 03/21/18 05:59 PM

Done!
Posted By: humpty

Re: Pro Stock help - 03/21/18 06:40 PM

Done and welcome back!
Posted By: 65Dodge440

Re: Pro Stock help - 03/21/18 06:49 PM

Done