Topic Options
#1967903 - 12/11/15 05:18 PM Do I have to have a link now to post pictures?
71TA Offline
I Live Here

Registered: 01/19/03
Posts: 11648
Loc: Warren, MI
If so why when I post a drop box like inside img with brackets it doesn't appear to work?

I DID try before asking.
_________________________
www.DetroitMuscleTechnologies.com Mopar body and heater box restoration gaskets

Top
#1967929 - 12/11/15 05:53 PM Re: Do I have to have a link now to post pictures? [Re: 71TA]
mopars4ever Offline
I Live Here

Registered: 01/20/03
Posts: 10372
Loc: md
no, switch to full reply screen and click on file manager

Top
#1967938 - 12/11/15 06:13 PM Re: Do I have to have a link now to post pictures? [Re: 71TA]
71birdJ68 Offline
master

Registered: 02/09/12
Posts: 3513
Loc: Morristown Tn.
I'm like you, I've tried everything and it just won't work for me either.

Top
#1967950 - 12/11/15 06:24 PM Re: Do I have to have a link now to post pictures? [Re: 71TA]
mopars4ever Offline
I Live Here

Registered: 01/20/03
Posts: 10372
Loc: md
click file manager, click browse, add file, then click done btw, is your image too large?

Top
#1968278 - 12/12/15 08:45 AM Re: Do I have to have a link now to post pictures? [Re: mopars4ever]
71TA Offline
I Live Here

Registered: 01/19/03
Posts: 11648
Loc: Warren, MI
Am I STOOPID or what (don't answer that). But where is the File Manager?!?!

And by FULL Rely you man instead of Quick Reply? I still don't see anything that says file manger. Can you do a screen shot and CIRCLE where this file manger is? Maybe its in the paid subscription to the forum smile


Edited by 71TA (12/12/15 08:46 AM)
_________________________
www.DetroitMuscleTechnologies.com Mopar body and heater box restoration gaskets

Top
#1968292 - 12/12/15 09:06 AM Re: Do I have to have a link now to post pictures? [Re: 71TA]
Stanton Online   content
master

Registered: 10/13/05
Posts: 6340
Loc: Ontario, Canada
At the bottom of the reply screen are 3 boxes. Click the one that says "switch to full reply screen".

At the bottom of that screen you will se "File Manager" in blue - click it.

When the window opens click "choose file" and then you can just grab a photo from your computer files. When you've done that click "add file". You can add up to three photos following the same process.

When you're done, click "done adding files".

Make sure all the files fit the size limit. You may have to resize some of them. I'm not getting into that !!

Top
#1968297 - 12/12/15 09:12 AM Re: Do I have to have a link now to post pictures? [Re: Stanton]
Alaskan_TA Online   content
Fluffy Balladeer

Registered: 01/20/03
Posts: 26003
Loc: Still moving in.
Here you go;


Attachments
file manager.JPG

file man 2.JPG



Top
#1969970 - 12/15/15 12:39 AM Re: Do I have to have a link now to post pictures? [Re: Stanton]
71TA Offline
I Live Here

Registered: 01/19/03
Posts: 11648
Loc: Warren, MI
Thanks guys!!!!
_________________________
www.DetroitMuscleTechnologies.com Mopar body and heater box restoration gaskets

Top

Advertisement
Sponsored Link
Forum Stats
24,999 Registered Members
32 Forums
185,185 Topics
2,145,148 Posts

Most users ever online: 882 @ 03/05/17 10:15 PM
Moparts Newest Topics
who rebuilds power window motors?
by hotairballoonpilot
12/11/17 05:48 PM
what year is this 904? An early less splines input shaft?
by RapidRobert
12/11/17 05:42 PM
92 Ramcharger no start issue
by Slingshot
12/11/17 04:52 PM
how to fix distributor vaccum head
by moparpro
12/11/17 03:51 PM