Topic Options
#1967903 - 12/11/15 05:18 PM Do I have to have a link now to post pictures?
71TA Offline
I Live Here

Registered: 01/19/03
Posts: 11670
Loc: Warren, MI
If so why when I post a drop box like inside img with brackets it doesn't appear to work?

I DID try before asking.
_________________________
www.DetroitMuscleTechnologies.com Mopar body and heater box restoration gaskets

Top
#1967929 - 12/11/15 05:53 PM Re: Do I have to have a link now to post pictures? [Re: 71TA]
mopars4ever Offline
I Live Here

Registered: 01/20/03
Posts: 10646
Loc: md
no, switch to full reply screen and click on file manager

Top
#1967938 - 12/11/15 06:13 PM Re: Do I have to have a link now to post pictures? [Re: 71TA]
71birdJ68 Offline
master

Registered: 02/09/12
Posts: 3770
Loc: Morristown Tn.
I'm like you, I've tried everything and it just won't work for me either.

Top
#1967950 - 12/11/15 06:24 PM Re: Do I have to have a link now to post pictures? [Re: 71TA]
mopars4ever Offline
I Live Here

Registered: 01/20/03
Posts: 10646
Loc: md
click file manager, click browse, add file, then click done btw, is your image too large?

Top
#1968278 - 12/12/15 08:45 AM Re: Do I have to have a link now to post pictures? [Re: mopars4ever]
71TA Offline
I Live Here

Registered: 01/19/03
Posts: 11670
Loc: Warren, MI
Am I STOOPID or what (don't answer that). But where is the File Manager?!?!

And by FULL Rely you man instead of Quick Reply? I still don't see anything that says file manger. Can you do a screen shot and CIRCLE where this file manger is? Maybe its in the paid subscription to the forum smile


Edited by 71TA (12/12/15 08:46 AM)
_________________________
www.DetroitMuscleTechnologies.com Mopar body and heater box restoration gaskets

Top
#1968292 - 12/12/15 09:06 AM Re: Do I have to have a link now to post pictures? [Re: 71TA]
Stanton Offline
master

Registered: 10/13/05
Posts: 6513
Loc: Ontario, Canada
At the bottom of the reply screen are 3 boxes. Click the one that says "switch to full reply screen".

At the bottom of that screen you will se "File Manager" in blue - click it.

When the window opens click "choose file" and then you can just grab a photo from your computer files. When you've done that click "add file". You can add up to three photos following the same process.

When you're done, click "done adding files".

Make sure all the files fit the size limit. You may have to resize some of them. I'm not getting into that !!

Top
#1968297 - 12/12/15 09:12 AM Re: Do I have to have a link now to post pictures? [Re: Stanton]
Alaskan_TA Offline
Fluffy Balladeer

Registered: 01/20/03
Posts: 26515
Loc: Still moving in.
Here you go;


Attachments
file manager.JPG

file man 2.JPG



Top
#1969970 - 12/15/15 12:39 AM Re: Do I have to have a link now to post pictures? [Re: Stanton]
71TA Offline
I Live Here

Registered: 01/19/03
Posts: 11670
Loc: Warren, MI
Thanks guys!!!!
_________________________
www.DetroitMuscleTechnologies.com Mopar body and heater box restoration gaskets

Top

Advertisement
Sponsored Link
Forum Stats
25,255 Registered Members
32 Forums
188,967 Topics
2,203,685 Posts

Most users ever online: 882 @ 03/05/17 10:15 PM
Moparts Newest Topics
aww shucks i dont why its so fast
by theraif
14 minutes 44 seconds ago
NOS Chrysler sure grip unit in the box, WIW?
by Rhinodart
Today at 03:15 PM
Anyone else going to MATS 2018?
by Tom_440
Today at 02:53 PM
Whats the deal on BS27H1B177139 71 Cuda conv..
by 71redcuda
Today at 02:49 PM